IDEA-126752 Editor tooltips hide each other phpstorm/138.898
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 09:45:49 +0000 (13:45 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 09:46:54 +0000 (13:46 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/DaemonListeners.java

index 8c79df55ee7abe8dc5008c8207f889673f9cd3e4..75a4fd41095986f376217a66c4f18bd9bf1a627d 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ import com.intellij.codeHighlighting.Pass;
 import com.intellij.codeInsight.daemon.DaemonCodeAnalyzer;
 import com.intellij.codeInsight.daemon.DaemonCodeAnalyzerSettings;
 import com.intellij.codeInsight.hint.TooltipController;
+import com.intellij.ide.IdeTooltipManager;
 import com.intellij.ide.PowerSaveMode;
 import com.intellij.ide.todo.TodoConfiguration;
 import com.intellij.openapi.Disposable;
@@ -599,6 +600,7 @@ public class DaemonListeners implements Disposable {
           if (editor.offsetToLogicalPosition(offset).column != logical.column) return; // we are in virtual space
           HighlightInfo info = myDaemonCodeAnalyzer.findHighlightByOffset(editor.getDocument(), offset, false);
           if (info == null || info.getDescription() == null) return;
+          if (IdeTooltipManager.getInstance().hasCurrent()) return;
           DaemonTooltipUtil.showInfoTooltip(info, editor, offset);
           shown = true;
         }