IDEA-139962 log: filter action should be dumb-aware
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 08:20:42 +0000 (11:20 +0300)
committerJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:08:46 +0000 (17:08 +0300)
(cherry picked from commit ccc3fdd1ddcb32876ac5321a657ade3c450e1aee)

platform/vcs-log/impl/src/com/intellij/vcs/log/ui/filter/StructureFilterPopupComponent.java

index e6aeb338394c5029a97f5ebbfc86f0ceab4c0c5b..252bf4a233944da8e7f99f8acf2396d8bae7e0a9 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@
 package com.intellij.vcs.log.ui.filter;
 
 import com.intellij.openapi.actionSystem.*;
+import com.intellij.openapi.project.DumbAware;
 import com.intellij.openapi.project.DumbAwareAction;
 import com.intellij.openapi.project.Project;
 import com.intellij.openapi.util.text.StringUtil;
@@ -221,7 +222,7 @@ class StructureFilterPopupComponent extends FilterPopupComponent<VcsLogFileFilte
     }
   }
 
-  private class SelectVisibleRootAction extends ToggleAction {
+  private class SelectVisibleRootAction extends ToggleAction implements DumbAware {
     @NotNull private final CheckboxColorIcon myIcon;
     @NotNull private final VirtualFile myRoot;