toString added
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:13:18 +0000 (17:13 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:17:51 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/Range.java

index f3ba307adff4e45823ce2b5c4a9fb4aca4e502ac..6c7b4c30e109f3b8214c80d8b95b40ab33c5c291 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 /*
- * Copyright 2000-2009 JetBrains s.r.o.
+ * Copyright 2000-2015 JetBrains s.r.o.
  *
  * Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
  * you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
@@ -41,4 +41,9 @@ public class Range<T extends Comparable<T>> {
   public T getTo() {
     return myTo;
   }
+
+  @Override
+  public String toString() {
+    return "(" + myFrom + "," + myTo + ")";
+  }
 }