IDEADEV-40978
authorMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 12:52:34 +0000 (15:52 +0300)
committerMaxim Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 12:54:14 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/intentions/conversions/IndexedExpressionConversionIntention.java

index 96275de761d312317a946351b357446ebb1d67e3..a5350f0b5e481300334c5f74d89db246d1a46e19 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,9 @@ package org.jetbrains.plugins.groovy.intentions.conversions;
 import com.intellij.psi.PsiElement;
 import com.intellij.util.IncorrectOperationException;
 import org.jetbrains.annotations.NotNull;
-import org.jetbrains.plugins.groovy.intentions.base.*;
+import org.jetbrains.plugins.groovy.intentions.base.Intention;
+import org.jetbrains.plugins.groovy.intentions.base.IntentionUtils;
+import org.jetbrains.plugins.groovy.intentions.base.PsiElementPredicate;
 import org.jetbrains.plugins.groovy.lang.psi.api.statements.arguments.GrArgumentList;
 import org.jetbrains.plugins.groovy.lang.psi.api.statements.expressions.GrAssignmentExpression;
 import org.jetbrains.plugins.groovy.lang.psi.api.statements.expressions.GrExpression;
@@ -61,7 +63,7 @@ public class IndexedExpressionConversionIntention extends Intention {
     }
 
     private static void rewriteAsSetAt(GrAssignmentExpression assignment, GrExpression arrayExpression, GrExpression argument, GrExpression value) throws IncorrectOperationException {
-        IntentionUtils.replaceExpression(arrayExpression.getText() + ".setAt(" + argument.getText() + ", " + value.getText() + ')', assignment);
+        IntentionUtils.replaceExpression(arrayExpression.getText() + ".putAt(" + argument.getText() + ", " + value.getText() + ')', assignment);
     }
 
 }