use exception icon
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 16:47:27 +0000 (19:47 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 16:48:33 +0000 (19:48 +0300)
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/impl/DebuggerTreeRenderer.java

index 6542b131ae5b5173b4ba04022dfc8784ea853ec0..6926ce2236ca9f781372ddf95bcab8be95e7cb52 100644 (file)
@@ -101,6 +101,9 @@ public class DebuggerTreeRenderer extends ColoredTreeCellRenderer {
         nodeIcon = new LayeredIcon(nodeIcon, AllIcons.Nodes.StaticMark);
       }
     }
+    else if (valueDescriptor instanceof ThrownExceptionValueDescriptorImpl) {
+      nodeIcon = AllIcons.Nodes.ExceptionClass;
+    }
     else if (isParameter(valueDescriptor)) {
       nodeIcon = PlatformIcons.PARAMETER_ICON;
     }