show xml group in any context, it provides useful info about available features
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 15:23:42 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 16:02:02 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/xml/actions/XmlActionsGroup.java

index 69823f396609e0d732727e121e2f7bb4ba777454..a5a59465d432ea677af1951a2f7d6f7212ea429b 100644 (file)
@@ -15,8 +15,6 @@
  */
 package com.intellij.xml.actions;
 
  */
 package com.intellij.xml.actions;
 
-import com.intellij.openapi.actionSystem.ActionGroupUtil;
-import com.intellij.openapi.actionSystem.AnActionEvent;
 import com.intellij.openapi.actionSystem.DefaultActionGroup;
 
 /**
 import com.intellij.openapi.actionSystem.DefaultActionGroup;
 
 /**
@@ -28,8 +26,4 @@ public class XmlActionsGroup extends DefaultActionGroup {
     getTemplatePresentation().setText("XML Actions");
   }
 
     getTemplatePresentation().setText("XML Actions");
   }
 
-  @Override
-  public void update(AnActionEvent e) {
-    e.getPresentation().setVisible(!ActionGroupUtil.isGroupEmpty(this, e));
-  }
 }
 }