better resume on assert in debugger tests
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 09:16:53 +0000 (12:16 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 09:59:57 +0000 (12:59 +0300)
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/debugger/ExecutionWithDebuggerToolsTestCase.java

index 19094ce1d354e4a9e84d090df66a15c78fdc325f..e5501e20b062bc9d8e7379552d1e197153d8dbf8 100644 (file)
@@ -144,7 +144,7 @@ public abstract class ExecutionWithDebuggerToolsTestCase extends ExecutionTestCa
             }
             catch (AssertionError e) {
               addException(e);
-              paused(suspendContext);
+              resume(suspendContext);
             }
 
             if (myScriptRunnables.isEmpty()) {