IDEA-131429 Warning tooltips overlap scrollbar
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 21:07:47 +0000 (00:07 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 21:08:42 +0000 (00:08 +0300)
Give Balloon the last chance to have pointer.


No differences found