javadoc formatting typo fixed
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 11:04:32 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 11:07:06 +0000 (14:07 +0300)
xml/dom-openapi/src/com/intellij/util/xml/CustomReferenceConverter.java

index 096fdadc0c12a041c1236a236eb5c2b27e745d72..e14dedf8fdad786dc3928ad92df3c1f7ba38621e 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ import org.jetbrains.annotations.NotNull;
 
 /**
  * Can be implemented by {@link com.intellij.util.xml.Converter} instance, or used with
- * {@link @com.intellij.util.xml.Referencing} annotation.
+ * {@link com.intellij.util.xml.Referencing} annotation.
  *
  * @author peter
  */