take 2 on fixing GroovyDebuggerTest blinking appcode/140.2231
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 09:19:28 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 09:22:00 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/debugger/GroovyCodeFragmentFactory.java

index 942ccef8f4cbf04b511985f82c43aff1cbd94397..48b69f0b16e0b3d83288f17333083a4f853ac530 100644 (file)
@@ -114,7 +114,7 @@ public class GroovyCodeFragmentFactory extends CodeFragmentFactory {
       //javaText.append("System.out.println(java.util.Arrays.toString(new Exception().getStackTrace()));\n");
       //javaText.append("System.out.println(\"\\\\[([^,()]+\\\\$\\\\$)[A-Za-z0-9]{8}(\\\\.[^,()]+)\\\\(" + s + ":\\\\d+\\\\), (\\\\1[A-Za-z0-9]{8}\\\\2\\\\(Unknown Source\\\\), |.+(?:com|org)\\\\.springsource\\\\.loaded\\\\.).+\")\n");
 
-      javaText.append("Object[] |trace = new Exception().getStackTrace();\n");
+      javaText.append("StackTraceElement[] |trace = new Exception().getStackTrace();\n");
       javaText.append(
         "if (java.util.Arrays.toString(|trace).matches(\"\\\\[([^,()]+\\\\$\\\\$)[A-Za-z0-9]{8}(\\\\.[^,()]+)\\\\(")
         .append(s)