Fix failed test
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:50:17 +0000 (15:50 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:51:13 +0000 (15:51 +0300)
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/Keymap_Xcode.xml

index 0b5bf401f3943eabcce0e35e6bb092f9ba16e940..049ee8d62025970ef2a48188884d259e563596b0 100644 (file)
     <action id="GotoPreviousError">
       <keyboard-shortcut first-keystroke="shift meta QUOTE" />
     </action>
     <action id="GotoPreviousError">
       <keyboard-shortcut first-keystroke="shift meta QUOTE" />
     </action>
+    <action id="MaximizeToolWindow">
+      <keyboard-shortcut first-keystroke="shift meta SEMICOLON"/>
+    </action>
     <action id="GotoFile">
       <keyboard-shortcut first-keystroke="meta alt O" />
     </action>
     <action id="GotoFile">
       <keyboard-shortcut first-keystroke="meta alt O" />
     </action>