jgit 4.5
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 12:47:22 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 13:42:17 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
plugins/settings-repository/lib/jgit-sources.jar
plugins/settings-repository/lib/jgit.jar

index 18f0c5bbc9e95b2cf07c28b5c0c653a4cac64f2a..54759b8a6c97e2dfe2476ddb2a2d989c097ff5e4 100644 (file)
Binary files a/plugins/settings-repository/lib/jgit-sources.jar and b/plugins/settings-repository/lib/jgit-sources.jar differ
index e7a49d3477505b23c082d439d48ad2091cd0342b..94b3731894eb447dfb35141b6cd7b7796fd6acca 100644 (file)
Binary files a/plugins/settings-repository/lib/jgit.jar and b/plugins/settings-repository/lib/jgit.jar differ