cidr-debugger: stepping/tests
authorAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 24 Apr 2010 21:05:22 +0000 (01:05 +0400)
committerAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 06:36:12 +0000 (10:36 +0400)
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/impl/LineStatusTrackerManager.java

index 3d3367c6db760701bc2c3d077578670312da9859..c75077a03485dc9e598c725a2995e9994f9b4aad 100644 (file)
@@ -398,7 +398,7 @@ public class LineStatusTrackerManager implements ProjectComponent {
 
   private void trackAwtThread() {
     if (! ApplicationManager.getApplication().isDispatchThread()) {
-      LOG.info("NOT dispatch thread: " + Thread.currentThread().getName(), new Throwable());
+      LOG.warn("NOT dispatch thread: " + Thread.currentThread().getName(), new Throwable());
     }
   }
 }