IG: always warn on finalize 163.2482 appcode/163.2488 clion/163.2483 dbe/163.2481 idea/163.2482 pycharm/163.2487 webstorm/163.2489 webstorm/163.2490
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 20:14:48 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 20:18:49 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/inheritance/RefusedBequestInspectionBase.java

index f8df34c14563574ba5ffe73d68540fdcac15a660..8ac48d7306802f7bc4a473ec9f4a0769f5412f8e 100644 (file)
@@ -129,7 +129,7 @@ public class RefusedBequestInspectionBase extends BaseInspection {
           return;
         }
       }
-      if (onlyReportWhenAnnotated && !CloneUtils.isClone(method) && !isJUnitSetUpOrTearDown(method)) {
+      if (onlyReportWhenAnnotated && !CloneUtils.isClone(method) && !isJUnitSetUpOrTearDown(method) && !MethodUtils.isFinalize(method)) {
         if (!AnnotationUtil.isAnnotated(leastConcreteSuperMethod, annotations)) {
           return;
         }