NPE?
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 15:05:10 +0000 (19:05 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 17:34:42 +0000 (21:34 +0400)
plugins/IdeaTestAssistant/src/com/intellij/testAssistant/TestDataReferenceCollector.java

index f8b9460ee371a80282b47ebecd71b8e36f428754..53a33b37b689f32917ab87d67d883ed27e6eadef 100644 (file)
@@ -146,7 +146,9 @@ public class TestDataReferenceCollector {
         }
       }
     }
-    myLogMessages.add("Failed to evaluate " + expression.getText());
+    if (expression != null) {
+      myLogMessages.add("Failed to evaluate " + expression.getText());
+    }
     return null;
   }