platform: *.aj added to default resource pattern
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:13:58 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16:14:37 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/CompilerConfigurationImpl.java

index 87eae631d3043b53c6cf010801ffea7c88f9403f..4edda91e2dd6097e49d503ca0459465b26a701f4 100644 (file)
@@ -270,6 +270,7 @@ public class CompilerConfigurationImpl extends CompilerConfiguration implements
       addWildcardResourcePattern("!?*.flex");
       addWildcardResourcePattern("!?*.kt");
       addWildcardResourcePattern("!?*.clj");
+      addWildcardResourcePattern("!?*.aj");
     }
     catch (MalformedPatternException e) {
       LOG.error(e);