avoid leaks from failing HgConfigTest.setUp
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 10:51:24 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 10:52:38 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
plugins/hg4idea/testSrc/hg4idea/test/config/HgConfigTest.java

index 38bccc649154afb99e07278bb6128c2609bc47ec..d2e4f0c84e95120c0231508f375ec7c2918f25ca 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,12 @@ public class HgConfigTest extends HgPlatformTest {
   @Override
   public void setUp() throws Exception {
     super.setUp();
   @Override
   public void setUp() throws Exception {
     super.setUp();
-    prepareSecondRepository();
+    try {
+      prepareSecondRepository();
+    }
+    catch (Throwable e) {
+      tearDown();
+    }
   }
 
   public void testDefaultPathInClonedRepo() {
   }
 
   public void testDefaultPathInClonedRepo() {