EDU-437 Throwable at com.jetbrains.python.debugger.pydev.RemoteDebugger.removeTempBre...
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:37:04 +0000 (18:37 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:40:09 +0000 (18:40 +0300)
python/edu/src/com/jetbrains/python/edu/debugger/PyEduDebugRunner.java

index 4eaa5021815673c8207c259291c6173198633c08..6cb431688bea32afb6f290e0f20a3e87e5a28b06 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@ import com.intellij.openapi.fileEditor.FileDocumentManager;
 import com.intellij.openapi.module.ModuleManager;
 import com.intellij.openapi.project.Project;
 import com.intellij.openapi.projectRoots.Sdk;
+import com.intellij.openapi.util.SystemInfo;
 import com.intellij.openapi.util.io.FileUtil;
 import com.intellij.openapi.vfs.VfsUtil;
 import com.intellij.openapi.vfs.VirtualFile;
@@ -87,7 +88,8 @@ public class PyEduDebugRunner extends PyDebugRunner {
     }
     RunProfile runProfile = environment.getRunProfile();
     if (runProfile instanceof PythonRunConfiguration) {
-      return FileUtil.toSystemIndependentName(((PythonRunConfiguration)runProfile).getScriptName());
+      String name = FileUtil.toSystemIndependentName(((PythonRunConfiguration)runProfile).getScriptName());
+      return SystemInfo.isWindows ? name.toLowerCase() : name;
     }
     return null;
   }