do not test nothing having nothing to test
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 12:15:27 +0000 (16:15 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 12:19:43 +0000 (16:19 +0400)
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/TestAll.java

index fee3e9e8aa59c0b0d540133c29f0fddbfe59b9d6..54070163f8860e2e6409016df4e89a0cd21dc6fe 100644 (file)
@@ -351,7 +351,10 @@ public class TestAll implements Test {
 
   public TestAll(String packageRoot, String... classRoots) throws IOException, ClassNotFoundException {
     myTestCaseLoader = new TestCaseLoader((ourMode & FILTER_CLASSES) != 0 ? "tests/testGroups.properties" : "");
-    myTestCaseLoader.addClassIfTestCase(Class.forName("_FirstInSuiteTest"));
+
+    if (classRoots.length > 0) {
+      myTestCaseLoader.addClassIfTestCase(Class.forName("_FirstInSuiteTest"));
+    }
 
     for (String classRoot : classRoots) {
       ClassFinder classFinder = new ClassFinder(new File(classRoot), packageRoot);