minify icons
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 15:44:12 +0000 (18:44 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 15:49:38 +0000 (18:49 +0300)
platform/icons/src/runConfigurations/testState/green2@2x.png
platform/icons/src/runConfigurations/testState/green2@2x_dark.png
platform/icons/src/runConfigurations/testState/red2_dark.png
platform/icons/src/runConfigurations/testState/yellow2.png

index 06bbb8e3b881b3673f86c690f0d7af8b7b743c87..8ae076b944697219424c858eee9154871d1f8bb0 100644 (file)
Binary files a/platform/icons/src/runConfigurations/testState/green2@2x.png and b/platform/icons/src/runConfigurations/testState/green2@2x.png differ
index fee8433eb5cf98b41a64376321ab056b9879c311..11de64e5abcd85b0b9f66b603ddba381ebaa8b88 100644 (file)
Binary files a/platform/icons/src/runConfigurations/testState/green2@2x_dark.png and b/platform/icons/src/runConfigurations/testState/green2@2x_dark.png differ
index 6073e54958dfbf9aadbb2ae6c07e2c1565c0bd37..6b4c0e83c74c291ce970e7f67ca600ec2cf9c93b 100644 (file)
Binary files a/platform/icons/src/runConfigurations/testState/red2_dark.png and b/platform/icons/src/runConfigurations/testState/red2_dark.png differ
index 75e9d8b7e1b16543743417b9cf4544716f792087..5c3e94b9d882e1c37072ee121b3afde6daaf54ae 100644 (file)
Binary files a/platform/icons/src/runConfigurations/testState/yellow2.png and b/platform/icons/src/runConfigurations/testState/yellow2.png differ