Turn on "Show returned values" by default (PY-19710) appcode/163.352 clion/163.353 phpstorm/163.351
authorElizaveta Shashkova <Elizaveta.Shashkova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 11:35:57 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
committerElizaveta Shashkova <Elizaveta.Shashkova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 11:36:35 +0000 (14:36 +0300)
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/debugger/settings/PyDebuggerSettings.java

index 3f0509eb408688a01e03b0ca681ca97ee4d217af..17f1e2718ac306b7d435215c160ef8f542f3206c 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ public class PyDebuggerSettings extends XDebuggerSettings<PyDebuggerSettings> im
   private boolean mySteppingFiltersEnabled;
   private @NotNull List<PySteppingFilter> mySteppingFilters;
   public static final String FILTERS_DIVIDER = ";";
-  public volatile boolean watchReturnValues = false;
+  public volatile boolean watchReturnValues = true;
 
   public PyDebuggerSettings() {
     super("python");