fix compilation
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 09:32:12 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 09:33:21 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PyConsoleProcessHandler.java

index b6a0f7b0d932911cf8ff8fb3e0fda1c0aa855b7e..da16f0f2206db4e6ac689cec341f5a9591ae1883 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ public class PyConsoleProcessHandler extends PythonProcessHandler {
   }
 
   @Override
-  protected boolean shouldKillProcessSoftly() {
+  public boolean shouldKillProcessSoftly() {
     return false;
   }