Minor Replace with lambda
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 15:34:43 +0000 (18:34 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 16:40:30 +0000 (19:40 +0300)
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/EduAdaptiveStepicConnector.java

index 582f546cea9bc966a250bb42e50f44a4940d1ad1..d02c43a1ee92e77eca692592e2f251d3fed755bf 100644 (file)
@@ -311,9 +311,7 @@ public class EduAdaptiveStepicConnector {
       }
       else {
         LOG.warn("Recommendation reactions weren't posted");
       }
       else {
         LOG.warn("Recommendation reactions weren't posted");
-        ApplicationManager.getApplication().invokeLater(() -> {
-          StudyUtils.showErrorPopupOnToolbar(project);
-        });
+        ApplicationManager.getApplication().invokeLater(() -> StudyUtils.showErrorPopupOnToolbar(project));
       }
     }
   }
       }
     }
   }