looks like intellij laf doesn't need custom editor (IDEA-132965)
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 16:51:25 +0000 (19:51 +0300)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 19:54:18 +0000 (22:54 +0300)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/ComboBox.java

index 74b3e8930fb62b34bca848bdb01ecf5a7f57995d..b8a57b213f0316f1e176b8dec875ca5f744f0343 100644 (file)
@@ -243,7 +243,7 @@ public class ComboBox<E> extends ComboBoxWithWidePopup<E> implements AWTEventLis
 
   public final void setEditor(final ComboBoxEditor editor) {
     ComboBoxEditor _editor = editor;
-    if (SystemInfo.isMac && (UIUtil.isUnderAquaLookAndFeel() || UIUtil.isUnderIntelliJLaF())) {
+    if (SystemInfo.isMac && UIUtil.isUnderAquaLookAndFeel()) {
       if (editor instanceof UIResource) {
         _editor = new FixedComboBoxEditor();
       }