cleanup
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 16:49:48 +0000 (19:49 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 09:42:25 +0000 (12:42 +0300)
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/JavaDebugProcess.java

index b65f977ede756946703d27b0f1c41857b7e4177e..7dd68b3cc546827f7661efeb5a1b5782c3407840 100644 (file)
@@ -404,11 +404,6 @@ public class JavaDebugProcess extends XDebugProcess {
     return null;
   }
 
-  private static void addActionToGroup(final DefaultActionGroup group, final String actionId) {
-    AnAction action = ActionManager.getInstance().getAction(actionId);
-    if (action != null) group.addAction(action, Constraints.FIRST);
-  }
-
   public NodeManagerImpl getNodeManager() {
     return myNodeManager;
   }