couple of lexer classes go to core-api
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 15:32:57 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 17:31:30 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/lexer/LexerBase.java [moved from platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/lexer/LexerBase.java with 100% similarity]
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/lexer/LexerPositionImpl.java [moved from platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/lexer/LexerPositionImpl.java with 100% similarity]