symbolic links support: rollback
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 10:47:50 +0000 (13:47 +0300)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 10:50:35 +0000 (13:50 +0300)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/impl/win32/Win32Kernel.java

index 73496eb287361dcddeb24584df804ed4541bc72b..7aa40ffe8376a85550c8464159749718e4c520b8 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ public class Win32Kernel {
       return true;
     }
     catch (FileNotFoundException e) {
-      return myKernel.checkExist(path);
+      return false; //myKernel.checkExist(path);
     }
   }