java-psi-{api,impl} in community project
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 17:02:04 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 17:12:35 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
.idea/modules.xml

index 7cf968b1cdb87acbfdefc8cc7eeb5381c91f2735..3f3ac6ad570cd4afb7a19d802c15859f55d40f6e 100644 (file)
@@ -48,6 +48,8 @@
       <module fileurl="file://$PROJECT_DIR$/images/images.iml" filepath="$PROJECT_DIR$/images/images.iml" />
       <module fileurl="file://$PROJECT_DIR$/plugins/java-i18n/java-i18n.iml" filepath="$PROJECT_DIR$/plugins/java-i18n/java-i18n.iml" group="plugins" />
       <module fileurl="file://$PROJECT_DIR$/java/java-impl/java-impl.iml" filepath="$PROJECT_DIR$/java/java-impl/java-impl.iml" group="java" />
+      <module fileurl="file://$PROJECT_DIR$/java/java-psi-api/java-psi-api.iml" filepath="$PROJECT_DIR$/java/java-psi-api/java-psi-api.iml" group="java" />
+      <module fileurl="file://$PROJECT_DIR$/java/java-psi-impl/java-psi-impl.iml" filepath="$PROJECT_DIR$/java/java-psi-impl/java-psi-impl.iml" group="java" />
       <module fileurl="file://$PROJECT_DIR$/java/java-runtime/java-runtime.iml" filepath="$PROJECT_DIR$/java/java-runtime/java-runtime.iml" group="java" />
       <module fileurl="file://$PROJECT_DIR$/java/java-tests/java-tests.iml" filepath="$PROJECT_DIR$/java/java-tests/java-tests.iml" group="java" />
       <module fileurl="file://$PROJECT_DIR$/java/compiler/javac2/javac2.iml" filepath="$PROJECT_DIR$/java/compiler/javac2/javac2.iml" group="java/compiler" />