DomExtenderEP: in case of errors, don't ignore already registered extensions
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:39:31 +0000 (12:39 +0300)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 09:42:19 +0000 (12:42 +0300)
xml/dom-impl/src/com/intellij/util/xml/reflect/DomExtenderEP.java

index 3a30de2d81b31c5281245e7eb5b82dc116473754..f051c2d1d879ab7f885ffbf15f28d773558ecc75 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ public class DomExtenderEP extends AbstractExtensionPointBean {
       }
       catch (Exception e) {
         LOG.error(e);
       }
       catch (Exception e) {
         LOG.error(e);
-        return null;
+        return registrar;
       }
     }
 
       }
     }
 
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ public class DomExtenderEP extends AbstractExtensionPointBean {
       }
       catch (Exception e) {
         LOG.error(e);
       }
       catch (Exception e) {
         LOG.error(e);
-        return null;
+        return registrar;
       }
     }
 
       }
     }