PHP HTML injection cidr/96.1167 pycharm/96.1165
authorAlexey Gopachenko <alexey.gopachenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 20:46:12 +0000 (00:46 +0400)
committerAlexey Gopachenko <alexey.gopachenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 20:48:32 +0000 (00:48 +0400)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/patterns/StringPattern.java

index fb00b2afd3a830fa90d5c9639d3c54b6c386f95a..43459f96a7f6b0b50866f67d03ac59fb141b7259 100644 (file)
@@ -122,6 +122,7 @@ public class StringPattern extends ObjectPattern<String, StringPattern> {
         sb.append("<whitespace>");
       }
       else
+      //This is really stupid and inconvinient builder - it breaks any normal pattern with uppercase
       if(Character.isUpperCase(c)) {
         sb.append('[').append(Character.toUpperCase(c)).append(Character.toLowerCase(c)).append(']');
       }