project: dependency validation scopes tuned
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 12:01:38 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 12:02:22 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
.idea/scopes/util_rt_dependencies.xml

index 0014b767c9fb56bf9b514daf94a66af206efa9eb..763451da8bfff49f9aadc8985334b37ad39148ff 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
 <component name="DependencyValidationManager">
-  <scope name="util-rt dependencies" pattern="(lib:*..*||src:*..*)&amp;&amp;!lib:java..*&amp;&amp;!lib:javax..*&amp;&amp;!src[util-rt]:*..*" />
+  <scope name="util-rt dependencies" pattern="(lib:*..*||src:*..*)&amp;&amp;!lib:java..*&amp;&amp;!lib:javax..*&amp;&amp;!src[util-rt]:*..*&amp;&amp;!src[annotations]:*..*" />
 </component>
\ No newline at end of file