IDEA-47906 alt+i (shortcut to press the commit button) does not work on the commit...
authorDenis Fokin <Denis.Fokin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 14:15:07 +0000 (17:15 +0300)
committerDenis Fokin <Denis.Fokin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 14:27:37 +0000 (17:27 +0300)

No differences found