fix api compatibility
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 14:18:17 +0000 (17:18 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 14:20:57 +0000 (17:20 +0300)
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/ProjectRootManagerImpl.java

index cccfafc94c48fc8583d86c3fe0200b96c0d15b24..9c6a0aa442dcd6341744e04d52e0added7604d35 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ public class ProjectRootManagerImpl extends ProjectRootManagerEx implements Pers
   private static final Logger LOG = Logger.getInstance("#com.intellij.openapi.projectRoots.impl.ProjectRootManagerImpl");
 
   @NonNls public static final String PROJECT_JDK_NAME_ATTR = "project-jdk-name";
-  @NonNls private static final String PROJECT_JDK_TYPE_ATTR = "project-jdk-type";
+  @NonNls public static final String PROJECT_JDK_TYPE_ATTR = "project-jdk-type";
 
   protected final Project myProject;