C++: hangup at compiler launch is fixed (rollback Dmitry.Semeniouta changes) +review...
authorAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 08:09:32 +0000 (12:09 +0400)
committerAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 08:11:36 +0000 (12:11 +0400)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/execution/process/CapturingProcessHandler.java

index 444fc5073d212c2a87b04278d4cd144675a3c14a..fb8c9a461d8851f0348d0a6bd21e20f7e0194753 100644 (file)
@@ -56,8 +56,6 @@ public class CapturingProcessHandler extends OSProcessHandler {
   
   public ProcessOutput runProcess() {
     startNotify();
-    afterStart();
-
     if (waitFor()) {
       myOutput.setExitCode(getProcess().exitValue());
     }
@@ -88,8 +86,6 @@ public class CapturingProcessHandler extends OSProcessHandler {
     }
     else {
       startNotify();
-      afterStart();
-
       if (waitFor(timeoutInMilliseconds)) {
         myOutput.setExitCode(getProcess().exitValue());
       }
@@ -103,9 +99,6 @@ public class CapturingProcessHandler extends OSProcessHandler {
     }
   }
 
-  protected void afterStart() {
-  }
-
   @Override
   public Charset getCharset() {
     if (myCharset != null) {