Get rid of direct "dispose" call
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 12:16:44 +0000 (16:16 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 12:17:54 +0000 (16:17 +0400)
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/execution/PlainTextView.java

index 99e0c9989053d82e6f14edf06b3cbf151d68d294..5d681fc1d9d10ae8296952faa6499b9eda39bf9c 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@ import com.intellij.execution.process.ProcessOutputTypes;
 import com.intellij.execution.ui.ConsoleView;
 import com.intellij.openapi.application.ApplicationManager;
 import com.intellij.openapi.project.Project;
+import com.intellij.openapi.util.Disposer;
 import com.intellij.openapi.util.Key;
 import com.intellij.openapi.vfs.LocalFileSystem;
 import com.intellij.openapi.vfs.VirtualFile;
@@ -51,7 +52,7 @@ public final class PlainTextView implements AntOutputView {
   }
 
   public void dispose() {
-    myConsole.dispose();
+    Disposer.dispose(myConsole);
   }
 
   @Override