IDEA-79921 Suspend one thread while debugging clion/142.2876
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:15:53 +0000 (16:15 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:16:54 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/ResumeThreadAction.java

index a2e3129e634a18a01184b07df888de027aac30f5..58c4ae70b6510d47537abdaed67b80bf5b4a9ae0 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@ public class ResumeThreadAction extends DebuggerAction{
         final ThreadReferenceProxyImpl thread = threadDescriptor.getThreadReference();
         debugProcess.getManagerThread().schedule(new SuspendContextCommandImpl(debuggerContext.getSuspendContext()) {
           public void contextAction() throws Exception {
+            debugProcess.getSession().getXDebugSession().sessionResumed();
             debugProcess.createResumeThreadCommand(getSuspendContext(), thread).run();
             debuggerTreeNode.calcValue();
           }