minor
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:25:19 +0000 (12:25 +0300)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:25:17 +0000 (18:25 +0300)
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/editorActions/XmlTagNameSynchronizer.java

index 18427c96c96ca1dca98ba0823426684ed52d2b73..ce58b9311c18382309d6d52df12e89b8d8642370 100644 (file)
@@ -76,14 +76,14 @@ public class XmlTagNameSynchronizer extends CommandAdapter implements Applicatio
 
       @Override
       public void editorReleased(@NotNull EditorFactoryEvent event) {
-        uninstallSynchronizer(event);
+        uninstallSynchronizer(event.getEditor());
       }
     }, ApplicationManager.getApplication());
     processor.addCommandListener(this);
   }
 
-  public void uninstallSynchronizer(@NotNull EditorFactoryEvent event) {
-    final Document document = event.getEditor().getDocument();
+  public void uninstallSynchronizer(final Editor editor) {
+    final Document document = editor.getDocument();
     final TagNameSynchronizer synchronizer = findSynchronizer(document);
     if (synchronizer != null) {
       synchronizer.clearMarkers();
@@ -91,7 +91,7 @@ public class XmlTagNameSynchronizer extends CommandAdapter implements Applicatio
     document.putUserData(SYNCHRONIZER_KEY, null);
   }
 
-  private void installSynchronizer(Editor editor) {
+  private void installSynchronizer(final Editor editor) {
     final Project project = editor.getProject();
     if (project == null) return;