IDEA-128340 Editor tab title: don't add "pom.xml" to pom.xml label
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:22:23 +0000 (16:22 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:23:58 +0000 (16:23 +0400)
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensions.xml

index aaae5ddfab283ffc12beb781d0613a3df1b147cc..fba90f2283098ef3e4e2958f9cf5e51f8e8ab052 100644 (file)
     <defaultHighlightingSettingProvider implementation="com.intellij.codeInsight.daemon.impl.analysis.GeneratedSourcesHighlightingSettingProvider"/>
     <editorNotificationProvider implementation="com.intellij.ide.GeneratedFileEditingNotificationProvider"/>
 
-    <editorTabTitleProvider implementation="com.intellij.openapi.fileEditor.impl.UniqueNameEditorTabTitleProvider"/>
+    <editorTabTitleProvider implementation="com.intellij.openapi.fileEditor.impl.UniqueNameEditorTabTitleProvider" order="last"/>
 
     <projectService serviceInterface="com.intellij.psi.util.PsiModificationTracker"
                     serviceImplementation="com.intellij.psi.impl.PsiModificationTrackerImpl"/>