added manage.py path to django configuration (PY-1990)
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 17:43:05 +0000 (21:43 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 17:53:22 +0000 (21:53 +0400)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/io/FileUtil.java

index c6c1220ae681d7c1983db63155a4a7e7addd304f..75f136d73339aab1ae4b9be518583eb66af4ea60 100644 (file)
@@ -672,18 +672,22 @@ public class FileUtil {
     return candidate;
   }
 
+  @NotNull
   public static String toSystemDependentName(@NonNls @NotNull String aFileName) {
     return aFileName.replace('/', File.separatorChar).replace('\\', File.separatorChar);
   }
 
+  @NotNull
   public static String toSystemIndependentName(@NonNls @NotNull String aFileName) {
     return aFileName.replace('\\', '/');
   }
 
+  @NotNull
   public static String nameToCompare(@NonNls @NotNull String name) {
     return (SystemInfo.isFileSystemCaseSensitive ? name : name.toLowerCase()).replace('\\', '/');
   }
 
+  @NotNull
   public static String unquote(String urlString) {
     urlString = urlString.replace('/', File.separatorChar);
     return URLUtil.unescapePercentSequences(urlString);