Split string into arguments in zshrc to properly activate conda env as it takes 2...
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 14:42:05 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 14:45:19 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
plugins/terminal/resources/.zshrc

index 93ac25b43c46a3c4d624bfdef2e2fdb31ebb2948..f48193a2ccb1802c03bd34148140c294bc44bac0 100644 (file)
@@ -39,10 +39,8 @@ if [ -n $LOGIN_SHELL ]; then
   fi
 fi
 
-
-
 if [ -n "$JEDITERM_SOURCE" ]
 then
-  source $JEDITERM_SOURCE
+  source $(echo $JEDITERM_SOURCE)
   unset JEDITERM_SOURCE
 fi
\ No newline at end of file