SSR: remove unused method
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 14:01:04 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 19:55:34 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
platform/structuralsearch/source/com/intellij/structuralsearch/impl/matcher/MatcherImpl.java

index b0ea748c8477444b2d02944d0f0a8bf54f6f1fea..48eb7c471ae7a2875b09481d58ba70bdfb956841 100644 (file)
@@ -219,10 +219,6 @@ public class MatcherImpl {
     }
   }
 
-  Project getProject() {
-    return project;
-  }
-
   /**
    * Finds the matches of given pattern starting from given tree element.
    * @throws MalformedPatternException