PHP length of the usages group id should be less then 30
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:51:57 +0000 (18:51 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 15:07:51 +0000 (19:07 +0400)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/statistics/TemporaryRunConfigurationTypeUsagesCollector.java

index 1ab9ef586bc1985252792a79addc0a3a5e1dd4ee..bc6efca0a00c32434a70c9d9cea2258e81192b51 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ import org.jetbrains.annotations.NotNull;
  */
 public class TemporaryRunConfigurationTypeUsagesCollector extends AbstractRunConfigurationTypeUsagesCollector {
 
  */
 public class TemporaryRunConfigurationTypeUsagesCollector extends AbstractRunConfigurationTypeUsagesCollector {
 
-  private static final GroupDescriptor GROUP_ID = GroupDescriptor.create("run-configuration-type-temporary");
+  private static final GroupDescriptor GROUP_ID = GroupDescriptor.create("run-configuration-type-temp");
 
   @NotNull
   @Override
 
   @NotNull
   @Override