all icons regen appcode/144.398
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 15:57:42 +0000 (18:57 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 16:00:07 +0000 (19:00 +0300)
platform/util/src/com/intellij/icons/AllIcons.java

index 9ac4432815a46c626f6c92634cd60f2c357493cb..921cad55a503fb8ae51bc85d66b69536bca974d2 100644 (file)
@@ -1088,6 +1088,7 @@ public class AllIcons {
       public static final Icon Green2 = IconLoader.getIcon("/runConfigurations/testState/green2.png"); // 12x12
       public static final Icon Red2 = IconLoader.getIcon("/runConfigurations/testState/red2.png"); // 12x12
       public static final Icon Run = IconLoader.getIcon("/runConfigurations/testState/run.png"); // 12x12
+      public static final Icon Yellow2 = IconLoader.getIcon("/runConfigurations/testState/yellow2.png"); // 12x12
 
     }
     public static final Icon TestTerminated = IconLoader.getIcon("/runConfigurations/testTerminated.png"); // 16x16