unused method removed
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 14:33:33 +0000 (17:33 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 15:47:17 +0000 (18:47 +0300)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/quickfix/OrderEntryFix.java

index cbf09af4a8ce5cfe89dcdd51956ca3e60be8eb04..5d8fe9e4547c380d92ba0c24da0eb8f0fc6db3f5 100644 (file)
@@ -316,11 +316,4 @@ public abstract class OrderEntryFix implements IntentionAction, LocalQuickFix {
     LocalFileSystem.getInstance().refreshAndFindFileByIoFile(libraryRoot);
     return VfsUtil.getUrlForLibraryRoot(libraryRoot);
   }
-
-  @NotNull
-  public static List<String> locateAnnotationsJars(@NotNull Module module) {
-    List<String> defaultPaths = JetBrainsAnnotationsExternalLibraryResolver.getAnnotationsLibraryDescriptor(module).getLibraryClassesRoots();
-    final LocateLibraryDialog dialog = new LocateLibraryDialog(module, defaultPaths, "JetBrains Annotations");
-    return dialog.showAndGetResult();
-  }
 }