Allow Java and Groovy tests to run on their own classpath
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 18:48:59 +0000 (21:48 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 09:44:38 +0000 (12:44 +0300)
java/java-tests/java-tests.iml
plugins/groovy/jetgroovy.iml

index c2ad4c94f0a09a1670ed7d9c51a259ae1e75cfca..24c1cb43776c8b9111036d4a254429f3c0ea17cd 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,8 @@
     <orderEntry type="library" name="asm" level="project" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="notNull" />
     <orderEntry type="library" name="Groovy" level="project" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="IntelliLang-java" scope="RUNTIME" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="IntelliLang-xml" scope="RUNTIME" />
   </component>
 </module>
 
index 75ba9501f0215bdea02c3f61313435a228540aab..c60c2e7dcf4dcbd4804cd6f20590342d64f3a1cf 100644 (file)
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="copyright" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="IntelliLang" />
     <orderEntry type="module" module-name="ant" />
-    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="testFramework-java" scope="TEST" />
     <orderEntry type="library" name="Guava" level="project" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="testFramework-java" scope="TEST" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="IntelliLang-java" scope="TEST" />
+    <orderEntry type="module" module-name="IntelliLang-xml" scope="TEST" />
   </component>
 </module>