EA-70358 - ITSE: ThreadReferenceProxyImpl.status
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 09:10:03 +0000 (12:10 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 09:11:38 +0000 (12:11 +0300)
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/jdi/ThreadReferenceProxyImpl.java

index c5a2b8014ce34311e721acc1218be14955ed4141..d64f6ec5b0f49b203b255f4ce6452038c0772065 100644 (file)
@@ -144,6 +144,9 @@ public final class ThreadReferenceProxyImpl extends ObjectReferenceProxyImpl imp
     try {
       return getThreadReference().status();
     }
+    catch (IllegalThreadStateException e) {
+      return ThreadReference.THREAD_STATUS_ZOMBIE;
+    }
     catch (ObjectCollectedException ignored) {
       return ThreadReference.THREAD_STATUS_ZOMBIE;
     }