Workaround RIDER-3333
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 15:29:14 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 11:58:18 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit b0e26124badbb4c51f336f76d04b7295e7d4f837)

python/src/com/jetbrains/python/testing/nosetest/PythonNoseTestConfigurationProducer.java

index 5ef950e452867923e8034ba3a31589896678a97f..f78792e8db46e6689ab4165a6492928a5fde22b7 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ public class PythonNoseTestConfigurationProducer extends
     final PsiElement element = location.getPsiElement();
     Module module = location.getModule();
     if (module == null) {
-      final Module[] modules = ModuleManager.getInstance(element.getProject()).getModules();
+      final Module[] modules = ModuleManager.getInstance(location.getProject()).getModules();
       if (modules.length == 0) return false;
       module = modules[0];
     }