Merge branch 'master' into aliublinskii/OC-17089-debug-extensions-on-device
authorAlexander Luyblinsky <Alexander.Luyblinsky@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 08:18:13 +0000 (11:18 +0300)
committerAlexander Luyblinsky <Alexander.Luyblinsky@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 08:35:26 +0000 (11:35 +0300)
1  2 
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/speedSearch/ListWithFilter.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/ui/mac/foundation/Foundation.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ImageLoader.java

index 49e2185ff2a066d9b34e6b7d0156fa8e13eacf47,32c81ecd7f0c7fbe2fa2b7ee37f92678887e76e3..bd4fbb90b5330e8d51462c180686e9b5feb466eb
@@@ -58,7 -46,7 +45,7 @@@ public class ListWithFilter<T> extends 
      return wrap(list, scrollPane, namer, false);
    }
  
-   public static <T> ListWithFilter<T> wrap(@NotNull JList<T> list, @NotNull JScrollPane scrollPane, @Nullable Function<T, String> namer,
 -  public static <T> JComponent wrap(@NotNull JList<? extends T> list, @NotNull JScrollPane scrollPane, @Nullable Function<? super T, String> namer,
++  public static <T> ListWithFilter<T> wrap(@NotNull JList<? extends T> list, @NotNull JScrollPane scrollPane, @Nullable Function<? super T, String> namer,
                                      boolean highlightAllOccurrences) {
      return new ListWithFilter<>(list, scrollPane, namer, highlightAllOccurrences);
    }
      }
    }
  
-   public JList<T> getList() {
 -  public JList getList() {
++  @NotNull
++  public JList<? extends T> getList() {
      return myList;
    }