"java.util.List" ->CommonClassNames.JAVA_UTIL_LIST
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 09:28:39 +0000 (13:28 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 09:29:44 +0000 (13:29 +0400)
python/pluginTestSrc/com/jetbrains/jython/PyToJavaResolveTest.java

index 8bda9c0b798936909287351d688b5b33225e67e1..1bb0d1606c806133d23991c47a9623494aef6b86 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ public class PyToJavaResolveTest extends ResolveTestCase {
   public void testReturnValue() throws Exception {
     PsiElement target = resolve();
     Assert.assertTrue(target instanceof PsiMethod);
-    Assert.assertEquals("java.util.List", ((PsiMethod) target).getContainingClass().getQualifiedName());
+    Assert.assertEquals(CommonClassNames.JAVA_UTIL_LIST, ((PsiMethod) target).getContainingClass().getQualifiedName());
   }
 
   public void testPackageType() throws Exception {