@TestDataFile
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 14:36:41 +0000 (17:36 +0300)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 18:28:06 +0000 (21:28 +0300)
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/ResolveTestCase.java

index ab9e90eb1d96ebdb36d1031c3380b71d6e19d5e0..284246a7261b0602892f4b4c7abea512a7a48e0f 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ public abstract class ResolveTestCase extends PsiTestCase {
     return configureByFile(filePath, null);
   }
   
-  protected PsiReference configureByFile(@NonNls String filePath, @Nullable VirtualFile parentDir) throws Exception{
+  protected PsiReference configureByFile(@TestDataFile @NonNls String filePath, @Nullable VirtualFile parentDir) throws Exception{
     final String fullPath = getTestDataPath() + filePath;
     final VirtualFile vFile = LocalFileSystem.getInstance().findFileByPath(fullPath.replace(File.separatorChar, '/'));
     assertNotNull("file " + filePath + " not found", vFile);